Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HEKATE’S KEYS TO SHADOW Second Session

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

An Online Seminar with Amber K

An essential part of the spiritual work of a Witch—indeed, any spiritually evolving human being—is Shadow Work. We all carry old pain, anger, fear, and grief that can cripple our joy and impede our pursuit of True Will. Illuminating and healing these dark places in our minds can release great energy and freedom. And we all have hidden parts of ourselves, the people we might have been, and could yet be, that have been hidden for years. This is the “Gold in the Shadow.”

Join us for two evenings with Amber K, a Wiccan priestess of 37 years experience, author of true magic, coven craft, and other highly-regarded books on the craft. We will explore the boundaries and possibilities of shadow work, learn how to prepare for this challenging venture, and discover tools and allies that you may take with you and the dark realms of your soul.

PLEASE NOTE: We will not attempt to perform Shadow Work online. This is a survey of the topic and a preparation for doing the work, but it must be done at a time and place, and with support, of your choosing.

The online class will take place on two consecutive Tuesday evenings, November 29 and December 6, 2016. Each session will last two hours, from 6-8 PM PST, 7-9 PM MST, 8-10 PM CST, and 9-11 PM EST. The fee is $35. Please register at www.Ardantane.org, or contact Registration@Ardantane.org. We will e-mail you directions to the WebEx class site. WebEx is a live, interactive classroom where you can participate in real time with the instructor and other students.

For questions about the program, contact Amber at AmberK1@aol.com or call (505) 469-7777.

Details

Date:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Ardantane
Phone:
505-469-7777
Email:
registration@ardantane.org
Website:
www.ardantane.org

Venue

Online