Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Code of The Witch: Wiccan Ethics Class Four

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$75.00

17MW0404

April 4, 11, 18 and 25, 2017; 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

Rowan, of Our Lady of the Woods and Dean of the School of Magick and Witchcraft

Fee $75

This core curriculum course must be taken by those pursuing the Magick and Witchcraft Certificate. We will examine ethics in general and the pagan ethics that are called into play in the work we do as healers, magicians, witches, shamans, diviners, psychic readers, mentors/teachers, parents, friends, counselors, clergy, and people in community, among other roles we assume. Case studies, role-playing, ritual and story, and individual and group work are included to help participants understand systems of ethics, integrity, and decision-making processes. We will take a look at how we accept responsibility for our actions, live by the Rede (or other modes of conduct), exercise our will, handle personal power, discover our true will and act on it, shape our reality, and benefit the cosmos with harm toward none.  There will be assignments to complete between classes.

Details

Date:
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
$75.00
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Ardantane
Phone:
505-469-7777
Email:
registration@ardantane.org
Website:
www.ardantane.org

Venue

Online