Treehuggers & Dirtworshippers

Stuck at home AGAIN, this Friday evening?

Ardantane to the rescue! Treehuggers & Dirtworshippers

Friday, April 17, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT

You will receive a Zoom invitation if you register (OR become a Member!) by noon on the 17th.

Building a relationship with Gaia, presented by Amber K. Don’t just be outdoors (when you can); be outdoors and see, feel, hear, experience, and connect with the goddess who is incarnate in our Mother Earth. Discover new ways to connect with nature and deepen your relationship with the world around you. We will explore thought experiments, exercises, and activities: Ways to Be in Nature, Starhawk’s Nine Ways of Observing, 13 Core Routines from Coyote’s Guide, and more.

Usually $25, BUT: Ardantane Members FREE and nonmembers only $10 with coupon code: SPRINGBUNNY

Nonmembers REGISTER HERE, and Don’t forget your coupon code! (Members will automatically receive the invitation.)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.